Upcoming Events

Fri Aug 23 @ 10PM
Fabulous Fridays Happy Birthday Skylar Michele Monet Hosted by Tiffany Storm Featuring Taylor Knight Addams St. James and Vegas Van Dank with DJ Jaxion featured in the diva's lounge.
Sat Aug 24 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturdays weekly twerk contest hosted by Misha Paris Featuring Dezire & Erica ChanelDoors open at 10PM Show starts at midnight.

Past Events

Sat Aug 17 @ 10PM
Charlotte Pride Fest Edition $5000 twerk contest hosted by Misha Paris Featuring KASH DOOL, Bre-Z and Tyra B
Fri Aug 16 @ 10PM
Charlotte Pride Kickoff with DVJ Flakko in the Divas Lounge. Hosted by Kassandra Hylton, Erica Chanel, Dorae Saunders and Amber Rochelle
Sat Aug 10 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturdays weekly twerk contest hosted by Misha Paris Featuring Dezire & Erica ChanelDoors open at 10PM Show starts at midnight.
Fri Aug 9 @ 10PM
Fabulous Fridays Hosted by Angela Lopez Featuring Ashlfarrinton, Buff Faye and Veronica Iman White. 18 to Party and 21 to drink Doors open at 10 Show starts at Midnight
Sat Aug 3 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturdays weekly twerk contest hosted by Misha Paris Featuring Fudge and Saniya Chanel Iman with $4 Draft Beer Special. Doors open at 10PM Show starts at midnight.
Fri Aug 2 @ 10PM
Miss Charlotte Pride Review Show with Ciera, Aurora, Kassandra, Shelita, Kristin, Valerie, Buff and Felicia. Show starts at midnight.
Sat Jul 27 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturdays weekly twerk contest hosted by Misha Paris Featuring Angel Pariz and Amber Rochelle
Fri Jul 26 @ 10PM
Fabulous Fridays Charlotte Black Gay Pride Featuring Chardonnay Diarmani, Malayia Chanel Iman and Amber Rochelle
Sun Jul 21 @ 12AM
End of the Official Charlotte Pride Weekend. $$$$ Grand Prize Team Performance $500 / OTA Realness $100, Mini Ball Kicks off at 12:30AM. More details to come
Fri Jul 19 @ 10PM
Come celebrate @ TheScorpio Charlotte, Fabulous Fridays Latin Night in the Diva's Lounge with Angela Lopez and DJ Papito