Skip to content

Upcoming Events

No data was found

Past Events

Sat Dec 7 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturday Hosted by Misha Paris, Featuring Paris Brooks Bonet & AB NBA. Music by DJ 4 Real
Fri Dec 6 @ 10PM
Fabulous Fridays hosted by Erica Chanel Featuring Shelby Savage, Goddess, Paisley Parque and beats by Dj 4 Real
Fri Dec 6 @ 08PM
Friday House Music Lives DJ Spin & Keith Clubhead
Sat Nov 30 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturday Hosted by Misha Paris and featuring Basic Instict...music by DJ 4Real
Fri Nov 29 @ 10PM
Fabulous Fridays hosted by Kassandra Hylton Featuring Felicia Monet Malayia Chanel Iman and Dj 4 Real
Sat Nov 23 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturday Hosted by Misha Paris, Featuring Fudge, Lil'Bit and DJ 4 Real
Fri Nov 22 @ 10PM
Fabulous Fridays hosted by Skylar Michele Monet Featuring Aria Russo, Ciara Monet, Buff Faye and Dj 4 Real
Sat Nov 16 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturday Hosted by Misha Paris, Featuring Ivy White & Karma Dupree along with DJ 4 Real
Fri Nov 15 @ 10PM
Fabulous Fridays hosted by Erica Chanel, staring Faith Taylor, Veronica Iman White, & Ariana Vente
Sat Nov 9 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturday Hosted by Misha Paris, Featuring Aljiuan Avionce Dickerson, and Artez Bonet along with DJ 4 Real
Fri Nov 8 @ 10PM
Fabulous Fridays hosted by Kasandra Hylton and staring Cierra Nicole, Valerie Rockwell and Logan along with DJ 4 Real and DVJ Flakko
Sat Nov 2 @ 10PM
Set It Off Saturday Hosted by Misha Paris, Featuring Amber Rochelle along w/ DJ 4 Real